Staff


Administration

Pastor Dan Obinger : Executive Director;  Computer Science

Pastor Dan Obinger

Executive Director; Computer Science

Pastor Daniel M. Obinger comes to us from Bible League International, where he served as the Executive Director of U.S. Ministry, overseeing the ministry of providing Bibles, Scripture Materials & training to local churches throughout the United States.  Dan brings experience from several previous roles including teacher, pastor, process administrator & computer systems manager.  Prior to joining Bible League International in November 2011, he served at Moody Bible Institute in educational roles, as senior pastor at Calvary Baptist Church in Highland, IN, and as an associate pastor at Grandville Baptist Church in Grandville, MI.  A graduate of Baptist Bible College in Clarks Summit, PA, Dan earned his Masters of Theological Studies from Grand Rapids Theological Seminary in Grand Rapids, MI.

Dan and his wife, Brenda have three children who all attended Calumet Christian since preschool.  Their son graduated in 2013 and their twin daughters will be graduated in 2015.  Dan is also currently serving as the senior pastor of Griffith Baptist Church.

Dan says:  "I knew at a young age that God wanted me to work in ministry.  My passion has long been to have His Word presented - from the pulpit, in the classroom and around the globe.  I look forward to working with the incredible staff we have at Calumet Christian to build a school that truly makes an impact in NW Indiana."

dobinger@ccspatriots.org
Mr. Stephen Lindahl : Assistant Director;  Bible

Mr. Stephen Lindahl

Assistant Director; Bible
slindahl@ccspatriots.org

Teachers

Mrs. Jennifer Landkrohn : Student Services Coordinator;  PE

Mrs. Jennifer Landkrohn

Student Services Coordinator; PE
jenlandkrohn@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Kimberly Julian : Math

Mrs. Kimberly Julian

Math
kjulian@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Vega : Academic Support Coordinator;  English

Mrs. Elizabeth Vega

Academic Support Coordinator; English
evega@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Rebecca Moore : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Rebecca Moore

2nd Grade
rmoore@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Jessica Cheers : English;  Earth Science

Mrs. Jessica Cheers

English; Earth Science
jcheers@ccspatriots.org
Mr. Gerald Laverman : Skills4Life

Mr. Gerald Laverman

Skills4Life

 

 

kargerlaver@att.net
Mr. Randall Farmer : Integrated Chemistry/Physics;  Biology

Mr. Randall Farmer

Integrated Chemistry/Physics; Biology
rfarmer@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Tashena Melton : Social Studies

Mrs. Tashena Melton

Social Studies
tmelton@ccspatriots.org
Mr. David Schoon : Physics

Mr. David Schoon

Physics
dlschoon@comcast.net
Pastor Brett Clayton : Spiritual Services Coordinator;  Bible

Pastor Brett Clayton

Spiritual Services Coordinator; Bible
bclayton@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Stacia Steepleton : Bookkeeper;  Accounting

Mrs. Stacia Steepleton

Bookkeeper; Accounting
ssteepleton@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Angela Czepinski : Middle School/High School Art

Mrs. Angela Czepinski

Middle School/High School Art
henandchicks@live.com
Mrs. Sherry Shadley : High School Secretary;  Keyboarding

Mrs. Sherry Shadley

High School Secretary; Keyboarding
sherry@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Ileana Lindahl : Spanish

Mrs. Ileana Lindahl

Spanish
Ilindahl@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Bernie Sahulcik : Kindergarten

Mrs. Bernie Sahulcik

Kindergarten
msahulcik@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Myrtle Ruiz : 1st Grade

Mrs. Myrtle Ruiz

1st Grade
mruiz@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Betty Fry : 3rd & 4th Grades

Mrs. Betty Fry

3rd & 4th Grades
bfry@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Chrislin Knight : 5th and 6th Grade;  HS Psychology

Mrs. Chrislin Knight

5th and 6th Grade; HS Psychology
cknight@ccspatriots.org

Other Personnel

Mrs. Emily Styx : Recess & Aftercare

Mrs. Emily Styx

Recess & Aftercare
Mrs. Debbie Wells : Elementary Art

Mrs. Debbie Wells

Elementary Art
debbiewells@thegateonline.net
Mrs. Beth Reynhout : Academic Support Coordinator

Mrs. Beth Reynhout

Academic Support Coordinator
breynhout@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Sherry Shadley : High School Secretary;  Keyboarding

Mrs. Sherry Shadley

High School Secretary; Keyboarding
sherry@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Brenda Obinger : Elementary Secretary;  Nurse;  Music & Choir

Mrs. Brenda Obinger

Elementary Secretary; Nurse; Music & Choir
brenda@ccspatriots.org
Mrs. Jennifer Constant : Fundraising Coordinator

Mrs. Jennifer Constant

Fundraising Coordinator
Jconstant@ccspatriots.org